Home | About CT & E | Site Map | Contact Us | Faq

NTS Team

  Dr. Pankaj Dwivedi

Officer-in-Charge of National Testing Services-India,
Central Institute of Indian Languages,
Dept. of Hr. Education, MoE, GoI, Mysore

Click here to see the Details of Founder Head NTS-I

Click here to see the Details of Former Head NTS-I

Senior Resource Person (SRP)
1 Dr. Biresh Kumar SRP (Academic)
2 Dr. Abdul Halim SRP (Academic)
Resource Person (RP)
3 Dr. R. Shakunthala RP (Academic)
4 Dr. Sanjay Prasad Srivastava RP (Academic)
5 Dr. Amit Kumar Jha RP (Academic)
Junior Resource Person (JRP)
6 Dr. M. Narayana Reddy JRP (Academic/Hindi)
7 Ms. Sumitra Mishra JRP (Academic/Hindi)
8 Dr. AR. Muthukkaruppan JRP (Academic/Tamil)
9 Dr. A. Eswaran JRP (Academic/Tamil)
10 Dr. Ghulam Mohiuddin Ansari JRP (Academic/Urdu)
11 Dr. Md. Saleem Ahmad JRP (Academic/Urdu)
12 Dr. Taiyab Ali Khan JRP (Academic/Urdu)
13 Mr. Ancy Thomas JRP (Technical)
14 Mr. K.S. Raghavan JRP (Technical)
15 Mr. N. Kashyap JRP (Technical)
Officer (RFUs/G)
16 Mr. B.M. Lingaraj Regional Field Units
17 Dr. N. Murali Mohana General Section
Assistant Grade I
18 Ms. G. Uma Maheswari Assistant General
19 Ms. Hayat Afza Assistant RFUs
20 Ms. D. Bharathi Assistant Accounts
Assistant Grade II
21 Mr. S. Murali Assistant RFUs
22 Ms. K. Lepakshi Assistant General
23 Ms. Anitha Badrinath Assistant Accounts
Data Entry Operator
24 Ms. M. G. Vishalini DEO (Hindi)
25 Mr. L. B. Mothilal DEO-Tamil (Outsourced Mode)
26 Mr.Mohammed Ibrahim DEO (Urdu)
27 Mr. C. Prasad Messenger (Outsourced Mode)
28 Mr. S.R. Shivaram Messenger (Outsourced Mode)
29 Mr. C. Mahadevaswamy Helper (Outsourced Mode)
View Photos
Copyright © 2022  National Testing Service - India, CT & E. All rights reserved worldwide.